The Iron Legends by Julie Kagawa

The Iron Legends contains three AWESOME short stories applicable to the Iron Fey series: Winter’s Passage, Summer’s Crossing and Iron’s Prophecy. I’ve already reviewed them as I read them… They are the reason for the 5-star review as I LOVED each one.

Iron Legends also includes a Guide to the Iron Fey, which I enjoyed, though not as much as the stories. There was very little new information in the Guide but it was nice to review the characters, places, and some of what had transpired. This would not be a book to start the series with…

Thank you, Julie, for The Iron Fey series.
IF you’ve read the Iron Fey series, the Iron Legends is a very convenient way to pick up all three short stories which are must-reads for fans.

5 Stars!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s